地产代理 伦敦新闻

Euston的Churchway 36号2单元。- 2个床位

更多。

https://www.greaterlondonproperties.co.uk/property/for-sale/2-bedroom-flat-churchway-euston-10002753/

https://youtu.be/rh8vYd3uRT0: 视频由Sonix自动转录

https://youtu.be/rh8vYd3uRT0: 这个rh8vYd3uRT0视频文件 由Sonix自动转录 最好的语音到文本算法。 本记录本可能含有错误。

大家好。谢谢你今天跳上直播间。如果你再给我30秒时间,我明白了。有几个人刚刚跳上道歉,因为有点晚,技术问题。

完美。我们将做一个开始。谢谢你今天参加我们的会议 大伦敦地区的房产.我们非常兴奋地向您介绍这套奇妙的两居室。一楼的公寓位于休斯顿安静的住宅区内。这套公寓离尤斯顿火车站只有一箭之遥,步行即可到达。 国王十字路口,以及位于圣潘克拉斯的欧洲之星连接线。欧洲最大的再生和发展项目之一,对该地区的发展是有好处的。有机会接触到Brunswick购物中心的设施,Russell。

我们是车站。我们也可以步行到UCL和任何其他大学。所以,如果你有家人想在该地区学习,这是个完美的购买地点。所以,让我给你看看这个单位。这些单位实际上是在2011年建成的。所以你可以看到,他们已经保持了非常高的标准,整个现代。我从开放式的厨房和客厅开始参观。

业主从开发商那里买来后就有了这个,你可以告诉大家这些看起来真的很不错的条件。你在地板下,瓷砖下的加热。你已经有了内置的。

洗碗机。

漂亮的烹饪区,电磁炉,伊万内置微波炉,还有你的冰箱冷藏室。

在单位里也是藏着的。

给你看那个。

完美。他们创造了一个小的座位区。

在角落里,你有这些可爱的从天花板到高处的窗户,你还可以从他的门进入到三个不同的阳台。因此,一旦你在这里,你也会得到很多自然光。

在这里,他们通过竖起一道墙来创造了第二间卧室。如果你只想要一个单人床,你可以很容易地把它拿出来,并把它作为你的生活空间,但我说你在这里有足够的空间作为一个办公室。第二间卧室。无论你们需要什么?这里有足够的空间来做到这一点。所以,如果我从后面给你一个工具

同样,在整个良好的天花板高度这里和离婚的时间。正如我所说,当我们走向左边的门时,它是地暖到。我们有一个非常漂亮的现代浴室。

鲁迪讲得好,装饰得好。

大窗。你有你的浴缸,你也有雨淋的地方。

在我们的前面,是入口。而在左边。你有一个非常漂亮的杂物柜。我们也有你的地暖锅炉。因此,所有的东西都被藏起来了,真的很整洁。

然后在对面,我们有一个真正的大卧室。

同样,大窗户。

向建筑物的左边看,我们有办公室,你有一些内置衣柜,帕斯蒂。

这套公寓真的很不错,我认为主要特点是地暖,厨房区的电器真的很可爱,而且是现代风格的,可以吃午饭。 伦敦市中心.你从字面上看,Euston是那条路的另一端。

这个是在一楼。

你也有一个电梯。你是很好的安全入口方式的门,那抓住楼下的一楼。

你的租约真的很长,有一百一十四年,服务费是每年3200元,其中确实包括对一些国家的贡献。我们有储备基金。正如我之前提到的位置,你的门口有国王十字和休斯顿。这是刚刚上市的530,000。

而且在这样的位置上,是非常合理的。

我们开放实体看房。 最佳 与我联系的方式是通过我的电子邮件,即Dan @ GL, P dot code at UK,或者你也可以拨打我们的办公电话:零二零七、七三四、四零六二,但非常感谢你的加入。如果你有任何进一步的问题,你给我打电话吗?或者如果你想预约看房?期待你的回音?非常感谢。

ǞǞǞ 是世界上最先进的 自动转录。 翻译,以及 字幕制作平台。 快速。 准确。 负担得起。

自动将你的rh8vYd3uRT0文件转换为文本 (txt文件)。 Microsoft Word(docx文件)。 SubRip Subtitle (srt file) 以分钟为单位。

ǞǞǞ 有许多你会喜欢的功能,包括 自动翻译, 协作工具, 上传许多不同的文件类型, 强大的集成和API,以及 轻松转录你的Zoom会议。 今天就可以免费试用Sonix。

与我们取得联系




发送给朋友

Estate agent London News

Flat 2, 36 Churchway, Euston. – 2 bed

More:

https://www.greaterlondonproperties.co.uk/property/for-sale/2-bedroom-flat-churchway-euston-10002753/

https://youtu.be/rh8vYd3uRT0: Video automatically transcribed by Sonix

https://youtu.be/rh8vYd3uRT0: this rh8vYd3uRT0 video file was automatically transcribed by Sonix with the best speech-to-text algorithms. This transcript may contain errors.

Hi everyone. Thanks for jumping on the livestream today. If you give me just 30 more seconds, I see. There’s a few people just jumping on apologies for being a tad late, technical issues.

Perfect. We’ll make a start. Thanks for joining us today at greater London properties. We are very excited to introduce to you this fantastic two-bedroom. First floor apartment set in his quiet residential Block in Houston. The apartment is a stone throw away from Euston train station, and a short walk away from Kings Cross, and the Eurostar Link at St. Pancras. One of Europe’s biggest regeneration and development projects that has been a benefit to the area. There is access to the amenities of Brunswick shopping center Russell.

We’re station. And we are also in walking distance to UCL and any other universities. So, perfect place to buy if you are ever have family looking to study in the area as well. So let me show you the flat. These flats are actually built in 2011. So as you can see, they’ve been kept up to a very high standard for a modern throughout. I’m starting the tour in the open plan kitchen, living area.

The owners have had this since they bought it from the developer, and you can tell everybody these look really great condition. You’re under floor, heating under the tiles. You’ve got built in.

Dishwasher.

Nice cooking area, induction hob, Ivan built-in microwave, and you’ve got your fridge freezer.

Tucked away as well in the unit.

To show you that one.

Perfect. They’ve created a little seating area.

And the corners to, you’ve got these lovely ceiling to high windows and you’ve also got access to three, different balconies from his door. So you get lots of natural light once you’re out here as well.

And here they’ve created a second bedroom by putting up a stud wall. If you did just want a one-bed you could easily take that out and actually have this as your living space, but I said you got plenty of room here as an office. A second bedroom. Whatever is that you guys need? There is the space here to do it. So if I give you a tool from the back

Again, same time throughout good ceiling height here and divorce. As I said, it is the underfloor heating to as we walk towards the door to the left. We’ve got a really nice modern bathroom.

Rudy well-told and decorated.

Big Windows. You got your bath and you’ve also got the rain shower there as well.

In front of us, is the entrance. And to the left. You’ve got a real nice utility cupboard. We’ve also got your underfloor heating boiler. So everything is tucked away and it can really neat.

And then opposite, we have got the really large bedroom.

Again, big windows.

Looking to the left of the building we’ve got offices and you’ve got some built-in wardrobes Pasty.

So really great flat, I think the main feature for this is the underfloor heating, the really lovely and modern style appliances in the kitchen area and access to lunch Central London. You’ve literally Euston is the other side of the end of that road.

This one is on the first floor.

You have got a lift as well. You’re nice secure entrance way to doors, that grab downstairs on the ground floor.

You have got a really long lease of a hundred and fourteen years and the service charge is 3200 a year, which does include the contribution to some countries. We reserve fund. And as I mentioned before location-wise, you got Kings Cross and Houston on your doorstep. This is just on the market for 530,000.

And to be in a location like this, it’s very reasonable.

We are open for physical viewings. Best way to contact me is by my email, which is Dan @ GL, P dot code at UK, or you can also call our office number at zero two zero seven, seven three, four, four zero, six two, but thanks so much for jumping on. If you have any further questions, do you give me a call? Or if you’d like to book a viewing? Look forward to hearing from you? Thanks so much.

Sonix is the world’s most advanced automated transcription, translation, and subtitling platform. Fast, accurate, and affordable.

Automatically convert your rh8vYd3uRT0 files to text (txt file), Microsoft Word (docx file), and SubRip Subtitle (srt file) in minutes.

Sonix has many features that you’d love including automated translation, collaboration tools, upload many different filetypes, powerful integrations and APIs, and easily transcribe your Zoom meetings. Try Sonix for free today.

Get in touch with us




Send this to a friend