1个卧室单位,Dufours Place, Soho, W1F

1个卧室单位,Dufours Place, Soho, W1F

£650,000
要求看房
物业参观
添加到收藏夹

特点

  • 私人住宅区
  • 电梯通道
  • 565 平方英尺
  • 高天花板
  • 可选停车位
  • 奇妙的位置

大伦敦地区房产 礼物
一个令人印象深刻的明亮的公寓,位于这个受欢迎的私人住宅楼,可选择停车。这个令人惊叹的一楼公寓(有电梯)提供了无与伦比的访问所有的 伦敦在西区的中心地带的娱乐。

财产
该住宅面积超过565平方英尺,拥有漂亮的木质地板,极高的天花板和大窗,使整个公寓沐浴在自然光中。这里有一个宽敞的客厅,一个独立的有充足储物空间的厨房,一个有内置衣柜的卧室和一个有浴缸、水槽和厕所的现代浴室。

地点
桑德林厄姆法院 是一个备受追捧的私人住宅区,静静地隐藏起来,只需走几步就能到达。 卡纳比街 以及牛津街和邦德街的商店。该物业交通十分便利,可以方便地前往伦敦市、机场和世界上许多地方。 最好的 大学。最近的地铁站是牛津广场(中央线、维多利亚线和贝克鲁线)、皮卡迪利广场(贝克鲁线和皮卡迪利线)、莱斯特广场(北线和皮卡迪利线)和托特纳姆法院路(中央线和北线,Crossrail)。

业主们说
我们在1987年购买了我们的公寓,作为工作/住宿的临时住所,并利用了地下室分配给居民的停车位的优势。业务上的同事们都在步行范围内,而且有一个基地在北京。 伦敦市中心 对于所有的家庭来说,这是一笔巨大的财富。我们在2005年以非常高的规格重新配置了这个空间,优先考虑了生活空间。大部分地铁系统都在步行范围内,该地区的活力就在你的家门口,但它在一个小巷的独特位置使它非常安静。它满足了我们所有的要求。

通知
请注意,我们没有测试任何仪器、装置、设备或服务。有兴趣的各方必须对这些项目的工作状态进行自己的调查。所有的测量结果都是近似的,照片仅作为指导。

地租
293.00英镑/年

服务费
2,200.00英镑/年

租约长度
86年

其他细节

状况:已售
可在: 2022-05-11
条款:未明确说明
有家具的:不带家具

地图 - 通过我们的地图查看您的旅程需要多长时间。 旅程规划师

/**/
发送给朋友

1 Bedroom Flat, Dufours Place, Soho, W1F

1 Bedroom Flat, Dufours Place, Soho, W1F

£665,000
Add to Favourites

Features

  • Private Residential Block
  • Lift Access
  • 565 SQ FT
  • High Ceilings
  • Optional Parking
  • Fantastic Location

Greater London Properties Presents
An impressive, bright apartment situated in this popular private residential building with optional parking. This stunning first floor flat (with lift) offers unrivalled access to all of London`s entertainment in the heart of the West End.

The Property
Extending over 565 sq ft, this superb residence features beautiful wood floors, excellent high ceilings and large sash-windows which bathe the entire apartment in natural light. There is a spacious living room, a separate fully fitted kitchen with ample storage, a bedroom with built-in wardrobes and a contemporary bathroom with bath, sink and toilet.

The Location
Sandringham Court is a highly sought-after private residential block, quietly tucked away and just a short walk from Carnaby Street and the shops of Oxford Street and Bond Street. The property is very well connected and offers easy access to the City of London, airports and to many of the world`s best universities. The nearest Underground stations are Oxford Circus (Central, Victoria and Bakerloo lines), Piccadilly Circus (Bakerloo and Piccadilly lines), Leicester Square (Northern and Piccadilly lines) and Tottenham Court Road (Central and Northern lines, Crossrail).

The Owners Say
We bought our flat in 1987 as a work/stay pied a terre and took advantage of a car parking space in the basement allocated to residents. Business colleagues were in walking distance and having a base in central London for all the family a great asset. We reconfigured the space in 2005 to a very high spec, prioritising the living space. Most of the underground system is within walking distance and the vibrancy of the area is on your doorstep, yet it is unique position in a cul de sac makes it very quiet. It has ticked all the boxes for us!

Additional Details

Status: Available
Available on: 2021-07-19
Terms: Not Specified
Furnished: Unfurnished

MAP - See how long your journey takes with our Journey Planner

Send this to a friend