1个卧室的单位,马歇尔街,Soho,W1F

1个卧室的单位,马歇尔街,Soho,W1F

£650,000
要求看房
物业参观
添加到收藏夹

特点

  • 一间双人卧室
  • 5楼有电梯
  • 私人楼盘
  • 长期租约
  • 居民专用屋顶露台
  • 现场看管人

一个令人惊叹的单卧室公寓,位于一个非常理想的管理良好的私人住宅区,有一个耸人听闻的11楼公共屋顶露台,位于时尚的地方。 苏荷区.这套令人印象深刻的公寓位于5楼(有电梯),提供梦幻般的景色,位于苏荷区的中心。

这套可爱的公寓面积超过506平方英尺,有大窗户,使整个公寓沐浴在自然光中。有一个宽敞的客厅,一个独立的设备齐全的定制吃的厨房,一个大的双人卧室,一个带浴缸、水槽、马桶和加热毛巾扶手的现代浴室,以及额外的储藏室。

tirling Court是一个管理良好的私人住宅区,拥有一个独特的4,000平方尺的居民专用屋顶露台,可以看到壮观的景色。 伦敦.这里还有一个地下停车场,可以安全地停放自行车/滑板车。该公寓位于Soho区的主要住宅区,从该区步行不久即可到达。 卡纳比街 和牛津街。该物业在公交车和地铁方面的交通非常便利;最近的地铁站是皮卡迪利广场(贝克鲁线和皮卡迪利线)、莱斯特广场(北线和皮卡迪利线)、牛津广场(中央线、维多利亚线和贝克鲁线)和托特纳姆法院路(中央线和北线,十字铁路线)。

通知
请注意,我们没有测试任何仪器、装置、设备或服务。有兴趣的各方必须对这些项目的工作状态进行自己的调查。所有的测量结果都是近似的,照片仅作为指导。

服务费
4,000.00英镑/年

租约长度
136年

其他细节

状况:优惠中
可在: 2022-05-26
条款:未明确说明
有家具的:不带家具

地图 - 通过我们的地图查看您的旅程需要多长时间。 旅程规划师

发送给朋友

1 Bedroom Flat, Marshall Street, Soho, W1F

1 Bedroom Flat, Marshall Street, Soho, W1F

£650,000
Add to Favourites

Features

  • One Double Bedroom
  • 5th Floor with Lift
  • Private Block
  • Long Lease
  • Resident only Rooftop Terrace
  • On-Site Caretaker

A stunning one bedroom apartment in a highly desired well managed private residential block with a sensational 11th floor communal roof terrace in trendy Soho. Set on the 5th floor (with lift) this impressive flat offers fantastic views and is located in the heart of Soho.

Extending over 506 SQ.FT., this lovely apartment features large windows which bathe the entire apartment in natural light. There is a spacious living room, a separate fully-equipped bespoke eat-in kitchen, a large double bedroom, a contemporary bathroom with tub, sink, toilet and a heated towel rail, and additional storage.

tirling Court is a well-managed private residential block which boasts a unique 4,000 SQ.FT. resident-only roof terrace with sensational views over London. There is also access to an underground car park for secure bike / scooter parking. It is set in Soho`s premier residential quarter and a short walk from Carnaby Street and Oxford Street. The property is very well connected in terms of buses and tubes; the nearest Underground stations are Piccadilly Circus (Bakerloo and Piccadilly lines), Leicester Square (Northern and Piccadilly lines), Oxford Circus (Central, Victoria and Bakerloo lines) and Tottenham Court Road (Central and Northern lines, Crossrail).

Additional Details

Status: Available
Available on: 2021-07-12
Terms: Not Specified
Furnished: Unfurnished

MAP - See how long your journey takes with our Journey Planner

Send this to a friend