2个卧室单位,Richmond Mews, Soho, W1D

2个卧室单位,Richmond Mews, Soho, W1D

£1,800,000
要求看房
物业参观
添加到收藏夹

特点

  • 两间卧室
  • 1,137 平方英尺
  • 波特
  • 电梯通道
  • 仓库特点
  • 著名的开发项目

大伦敦地区房产 我们很高兴地介绍这个令人惊叹的1,137平方英尺的两间卧室,两个浴室的阁楼式公寓,位于著名的 苏荷区 Lofts,一个位于时尚的苏荷区的私人门廊式开发项目。

财产
这个令人印象深刻的房子拥有一个非常大的客厅,整个房子有很高的天花板,浅色的木地板,以及大的克里特尔风格的窗户,让房子沐浴在自然光中。引人注目的开放式厨房设计有高规格的设备和一个时尚的岛。宽敞的主卧室拥有一个套间浴室和一个完整的步入式衣柜。还有一间宽敞的次卧,一个现代客用浴室和大量的额外存储空间。该项目受益于日间服务员和电梯通道。

地点
Soho Lofts是一个备受追捧的项目,由33套阁楼公寓和4套顶层公寓组成,位于时尚的Soho中心。该楼盘提供了方便的交通,让您可以轻松地前往苏荷区的城市。 伦敦在这里,我们可以看到希思罗机场和城市机场以及包括圣潘克拉斯国际机场(欧洲之星)在内的干线火车站,以及世界上的几个城市。 最好的 大学。西区的剧院、梅菲尔区的商店、苏荷区和菲茨罗维亚区的餐馆都在短距离步行范围内。从这里步行即可到达 卡纳比街摄政街和牛津街,在公交车和地铁方面的交通非常便利。最近的地铁站是皮卡迪利广场(贝克鲁和皮卡迪利线)、莱斯特广场(北线和皮卡迪利线)、牛津广场(中央线、维多利亚线和贝克鲁线)和托特纳姆法院路(中央线和北线以及即将开通的伊丽莎白线(Crossrail))。甚至伦敦的四个皇家公园也在步行范围内。

通知
请注意,我们没有测试任何仪器、装置、设备或服务。有兴趣的各方必须对这些项目的工作状态进行自己的调查。所有的测量结果都是近似的,照片仅作为指导。

其他细节

状况:优惠中
可在: 2021-11-09
条款:未明确说明
有家具的:不带家具

地图 - 通过我们的地图查看您的旅程需要多长时间。 旅程规划师

/**/
发送给朋友

2 Bedroom Flat, Richmond Mews, Soho, W1D

2 Bedroom Flat, Richmond Mews, Soho, W1D

£1,800,000
Add to Favourites

Features

  • Two Bedrooms
  • 1,137 SQ FT
  • Porter
  • Lift Access
  • Warehouse Features
  • Prestigious Development

Greater London Properties are excited to present this stunning 1,137 sq ft two bedroom, two bathroom loft-style apartment situated in the prestigious Soho Lofts, a private portered development in fashionable Soho.

The Property
This impressive home boasts a very large living room, excellent high ceilings throughout, light coloured wooden flooring, and large Crittall-style windows which bathe the property in natural light. The striking open-plan kitchen has been designed with high-specification fittings and a stylish island. The spacious master bedroom boasts an en-suite bathroom and a fully fitted walk-in wardrobe. There is a well-proportioned second bedroom, a contemporary guest bathroom and an abundance of additional storage. The development benefits from a day-porter and lift access.

The Location
Soho Lofts is a highly sought-after development of 33 loft apartments and 4 penthouses House in the heart of fashionable Soho. The property offers easy access to the City of London, Heathrow and City airports and mainline railway stations including St Pancras International (Eurostar), as well as several of the world`s best universities. The theatres of the West End, the shops of Mayfair, and the restaurants of Soho and Fitzrovia all lie within a short stroll. It is a short walk from Carnaby Street, Regent Street and Oxford Street and is very well connected in terms of buses and tubes. The nearest Underground stations are Piccadilly Circus (Bakerloo and Piccadilly lines), Leicester Square (Northern and Piccadilly lines), Oxford Circus (Central, Victoria and Bakerloo lines) and Tottenham Court Road (Central and Northern lines and the soon-to-be opened Elizabeth line (Crossrail)). Even four of London`s Royal Parks are within walking distance.

Notice
Please note we have not tested any apparatus, fixtures, fittings, or services. Interested parties must undertake their own investigation into the working order of these items. All measurements are approximate and photographs provided for guidance only.

Additional Details

Status: Available
Available on: 2021-09-24
Terms: Not Specified
Furnished: Unfurnished

MAP - See how long your journey takes with our Journey Planner

Send this to a friend