海德公园Kendal街4个卧室的房子,W2

海德公园Kendal街4个卧室的房子,W2

£2,625,000
要求看房
添加到收藏夹

特点

  • 永久产权
  • 四间双人卧室
  • 乔治亚式联排别墅
  • 2,015 平方英尺
  • 最近重新装修
  • 海德公园

一个宏伟的四间卧室的永久业权的乔治亚联排别墅,位于广受关注的 肯德尔街位于康诺特村的中心。这个美妙的时期的财产已经完成了令人惊叹的现代装置和设备,提供了一个惊人的豪华的家,在其中一个 伦敦`s 最好的 地点。

该物业面积超过2,015平方英尺,具有极高的天花板,美丽的壁炉和大扇窗,使该物业沐浴在自然光中。从一楼进入,该物业有一个明亮的开放式厨房/餐厅,并增加了杂物间,而在地下室是一个极好的双人卧室,有套房,以及一个接待室和小厨房,这可以是一个独立的公寓。一楼有两间接待室,彼此相通,而二楼和三楼有三间双人卧室,其中一间有套房浴室,还有一间主浴室。

坐落在离海德公园角、大理石拱门和牛津街只有几分钟步行路程的地方,这个位置极佳的房产对于那些希望住在伦敦中心并体验城市最佳元素的人来说是完美的。附近还有海德公园和康诺特村的精品店、咖啡馆和酒吧。最近的地铁站是大理石拱门(Marble Arch)、兰开斯特门(Lancaster Gate)和帕丁顿(Overground,Heathrow Express,Underground and Crossrail)。

其他细节

状况:优惠中
可在: 2021-06-24
条款:未明确说明
有家具的:不带家具

地图 - 通过我们的地图查看您的旅程需要多长时间。 旅程规划师

/**/
发送给朋友

4 Bedroom House, Kendal Street, Hyde Park, W2

4 Bedroom House, Kendal Street, Hyde Park, W2

£2,625,000
Add to Favourites

Features

  • Freehold
  • Four Double Bedrooms
  • Georgian Townhouse
  • 2,015 SQ.FT.
  • Recently Redecorated
  • Hyde Park

A magnificent four bedroom freehold Georgian townhouse on the sought-after Kendal Street, in the heart of Connaught Village. This wonderful period property has been finished with stunning contemporary fixtures and fittings throughout, offering a stunning luxurious home within one of London`s best locations.

Extending over 2,015 SQ.FT., this superb home features excellent high ceilings, beautiful fireplaces and large sash-windows, which bathe the property in natural light. Entering through the ground floor, the property has a bright and open plan kitchen/dining room with added utility room, whilst in the basement is a superb double bedroom with en-suite as well as a reception room and small kitchen, for which this could be its own self-contained apartment. The first floor offers two receptions rooms which open out to each other, whilst the second and third floors have three double bedrooms, one of which has an en-suite bathroom, and a further main bathroom.

Situated a few minutes` walk from Hyde Park corner, Marble Arch and Oxford Street, this wonderfully located property is perfect for anyone looking to live in the heart of London and experience the best elements of the city. Also close by are Hyde Park and the boutique shops, cafes and pubs of Connaught Village. The nearest underground stations are Marble Arch, Lancaster Gate and Paddington (Overground, Heathrow Express, Underground and Crossrail).

Additional Details

Status: Under Offer
Available on: 2021-06-24
Terms: Not Specified
Furnished: Unfurnished

MAP - See how long your journey takes with our Journey Planner

Send this to a friend