4间卧室的露台,西广场,肯宁顿,SE11

4间卧室的露台,西广场,肯宁顿,SE11

£1,100,000
要求看房
物业参观
添加到收藏夹

特点

  • 永久产权
  • 四间卧室
  • 私人停车位
  • 1,402 平方英尺
  • 精美的翻修
  • 备受关注的地点

这是一个难得的机会,可以获得一个宏伟的永久产权联排别墅(包括私人停车位),毗邻广受欢迎的西广场,位于圣乔治路附近的保护区域内。占地超过1,402平方英尺,这个气派的住宅已经完成了整个现代装置和设备。

这套极好的房产提供了丰富的生活空间,实木地板和带百叶窗的大窗户,使整个房子沐浴在自然光中。一楼入口处有一个宽敞的走廊,通向一个精美的开放式客厅,里面有定制的厨房、杂物间、厕所和通往一个美丽的公共庭院的通道。一楼包括一个大的双人卧室和一个引人注目的主卧室,带有浴缸、步入式淋浴、水槽和厕所的套房。二楼还有两间华丽的双人卧室,带连接浴室。

房子位于备受追捧的西广场附近,靠近肯宁顿的商店、咖啡馆和餐馆。兰贝斯北站(0.4英里)和肯宁顿地铁站(0.8英里)距离该物业只有几分钟的步行路程。

这是一个绝好的机会,可以在这个美妙的地点拥有一个好的家。今天就打电话安排看房。

通知
请注意,我们没有测试任何仪器、装置、设备或服务。有兴趣的各方必须对这些项目的工作状态进行自己的调查。所有的测量结果都是近似的,照片仅作为指导。

其他细节

状况:优惠中
可在: 2022-05-30
条款:未明确说明
有家具的:不带家具

地图 - 通过我们的地图查看您的旅程需要多长时间。 旅程规划师

发送给朋友

4 Bedroom Terrace, West Square, Kennington, SE11

4 Bedroom Terrace, West Square, Kennington, SE11

£1,100,000
Request a viewing
Property Tour
Add to Favourites

Features

  • Freehold
  • Four Bedrooms
  • Private Parking Space
  • 1,402 SQ.FT.
  • Beautifully Refurbished
  • Highly Sought-After Location

A rare opportunity to acquire a magnificent freehold townhouse (private parking space included) adjacent to the sought-after West Square, located within a conservation area just off St Georges Road. Extending over 1,402 sq ft, this imposing residence has been finished with contemporary fixtures and fittings throughout.

This superb property offers an abundance of living space, solid wood flooring and large windows with shutters which bathe the entire house in natural light. The ground floor entrance opens up to a spacious hallway, which leads on to a beautifully presented open plan living room with bespoke fitted kitchen, utility room, WC and access to a beautiful communal courtyard. The first floor comprises a large double bedroom and a striking master bedroom with en suite bathroom with tub, walk-in shower, sink and WC. The second floor features two more gorgeous double bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms.

The house is located just off the highly sought-after West Square and within close proximity to the shops, cafes and restaurants of Kennington. Lambeth North (0.4 miles) and Kennington tube stations (0.8 miles) are a few minutes` walk from the property.

This is a fantastic opportunity to by a great home in this wonderful location. Call today to arrange a viewing.

Additional Details

Status: Under Offer
Available on: 2021-07-20
Terms: Not Specified
Furnished: Unfurnished

MAP - See how long your journey takes with our Journey Planner

Send this to a friend