工作室,Thanet Street, Bloomsbury, WC1H

工作室,Thanet Street, Bloomsbury, WC1H

£325,000
要求看房
物业参观
添加到收藏夹

特点

  • 单间公寓
  • 永久产权的份额
  • 963年租约
  • 护理员
  • 居民专用的屋顶露台
  • 布鲁姆斯伯里之心

大伦敦地区房产 礼物
一个奇妙的单间公寓在 塔尼特街 的中心地带 布鲁姆斯伯里.位于这栋气势恢宏的爱德华式大厦的三楼,这个令人惊叹的,明亮的永久产权份额,有常驻看守人,离布鲁姆斯伯里提供的所有设施都很近。

财产
该公寓面积超过259平方英尺,得益于高高的天花板和大扇形窗户,使房产沐浴在自然光中。这套优秀的住宅得益于两面的风景,一个匀称的工作室和一个独立的厨房。有一个带淋浴、水槽和厕所的淋浴房和丰富的存储空间。
该公寓是在这个精致的地点寻找宁静的自住者的理想选择,也是寻找创收资产的购买出租投资者的理想选择。

地点
萨内特街位于布鲁姆斯伯里明显的富裕和历史区域。坐落在一条绿树成荫的街道上,公寓离国王十字路口和圣潘克拉斯的欧洲之星都很近。最负盛名的购物街、世界知名的餐馆、酒店和文化地标都在短短的步行范围内。可以很容易地到达布朗斯维克购物中心的设施(包括一个大型的Waitrose)。 花园广场 和Coal Drops Yard购物中心,以及UCL、UAL和许多其他大学。

业主们的看法
Thanet House是一个美丽的豪宅区,位于一个安静、便利的位置,这使得它可以在任何地方步行。 伦敦市中心 而不需要使用公共交通(尽管 国王十字路口 如果你想去更远的地方冒险,圣潘克拉斯只有几分钟的步行路程)。

这里有一个友好的常驻看守,还有一个可爱的中央庭院,你可以安全地停放你的自行车。

住户们都很和蔼可亲,甚至还开办了一个免费的图书馆和一个废弃家具和杂物的回收区。屋顶平台上的景观 伦敦 天台让你觉得自己是在玛丽-波平斯的电影中!

它当然勾选了所有的 对我们来说,这是个盒子--特别是它包括永久产权的份额。

今天就打电话安排看房!

通知
请注意,我们没有测试任何仪器、装置、设备或服务。有兴趣的各方必须对这些项目的工作状态进行自己的调查。所有的测量结果都是近似的,照片仅作为指导。

其他细节

状况:优惠中
可在: 2022-05-30
条款:未明确说明
有家具的:不带家具

地图 - 通过我们的地图查看您的旅程需要多长时间。 旅程规划师

发送给朋友

Studio, Thanet Street, Bloomsbury, WC1H

Studio, Thanet Street, Bloomsbury, WC1H

£325,000
Request a viewing
Property Tour
Add to Favourites

Features

  • Studio Flat
  • Share of Freehold
  • 963 Years` Lease
  • Caretaker
  • Resident-Only Roof Terrace
  • Heart of Bloomsbury

Greater London Properties Presents
A fantastic studio apartment on Thanet Street in the heart of Bloomsbury. Set on the third floor of this imposing Edwardian mansion block, this stunning, bright share of freehold with resident caretaker is moments away from all the amenities that Bloomsbury has to offer.

The Property
Extending over 259 sq ft, the apartment benefits from high ceilings and large sash-windows, which bathe the property in natural light. This excellent home benefits from dual aspect views, a well-proportioned studio room and a separate kitchen. There is a shower-room with shower, sink and toilet and an abundance of storage.
The flat is ideal for owner-occupiers looking for tranquillity in this exquisite location as well as for buy to let investors looking for an income generating asset.

The Location
Thanet Street lies within the distinctly affluent and historical area of Bloomsbury. Situated on a tree lined street the apartment is moments away from King`s Cross and the Eurostar link at St Pancras. The most prestigious shopping streets, world renowned restaurants, hotels and cultural landmarks are within a short stroll. There is easy access to the amenities of the Brunswick Shopping Centre (including a large Waitrose), Granary Square and Coal Drops Yard shopping centre and to UCL, UAL and to many other universities.

What The Owners Say
Thanet House is a beautiful mansion block in a quiet, convenient location which makes it possible to walk everywhere in Central London without the need for public transport (although Kings Cross St Pancras is only a few minutes walk if you want to venture further afield).

There is a friendly resident caretaker and a lovely central courtyard where you can safely park your bicycle.

The residents are kind and pleasant, and even operate a free library and a recycling area for unwanted furniture and bric-a-brac. The roof terrace with its views over the London rooftops makes you feel like you are in a Mary Poppins movie!

It certainly ticked all the right boxes for us – particularly as it includes a share of freehold.

Call today to arrange a viewing!

Notice
Please note we have not tested any apparatus, fixtures, fittings, or services. Interested parties must undertake their own investigation into the working order of these items. All measurements are approximate and photographs provided for guidance only.

Additional Details

Status: Available
Available on: 2021-11-30
Terms: Not Specified
Furnished: Unfurnished

MAP - See how long your journey takes with our Journey Planner

Send this to a friend