在W10的物业出租

对不起,所有的房产都已经在W10地区租出去了

看一下附近的其他房产



伦敦的W10邮编区涵盖了北肯辛顿和皇后公园以及拉德布罗克格罗夫和肯萨尔镇的部分地区,其特点是高耸的特雷利克大厦,这是由埃莫-戈德芬格设计的标志性31层公寓楼,从邮编区的所有地区都可以看到。作为首都最国际化的地区之一,北肯辛顿也是伦敦最大的摩洛哥人口居住地,并且靠近世界闻名的波多贝罗路和市场。

W10地区的娱乐和活动。

在W10出租的房产周围,你肯定会发现很多事情和娱乐选择,包括会堂艺术中心,这是一个翻新的维多利亚式教堂,已经成为一个多功能的艺术和展览场所,有一个剧院空间和舞蹈工作室。该地区另一个受欢迎的娱乐选择是波多贝罗电动影院,这是一个豪华的电影院,深受当地人和游客的欢迎,提供舒适的皮革扶手椅,前排的床,以及库存充足的零食和饮料桌。

W10地区的景点、地标和景区。

虽然W10邮编区可能不是你能找到一些最大的伦敦景点的地方,但它确实有很多值得一去的景点和地标,就在W10出租房屋附近。特雷利克塔当然是该地区最不可错过和最容易识别的地标之一,而邻近的诺丁山本身就是一个景点,通常被认为是伦敦最令人向往、最具吸引力甚至最浪漫的地区之一。在这里,你还会发现每周日举行的举世闻名的波多贝罗路市场。

在W10的餐饮和餐馆。

在W10出租的公寓靠近大量的餐馆和餐饮体验,每个人都能找到适合自己的东西。无论你是想在获奖厨师Brett Graham领导的Ledbury餐厅寻找米其林星级美食,还是想在Ottolenghi Notting Hill品尝地中海风味,你都不会对现有的选择感到失望。对于那些想去一个可以轻松地从白天到黑夜的地方,有各种白天的餐饮和夜生活选择的人来说,朗斯代尔酒吧和餐厅是一个大受欢迎的选择。

在W10的休闲。

在W10地区,要在闲暇时间找点事情做很容易,每个人都可以享受到一些东西。无论你是想利用闲暇时间探索该地区的一系列旅行和旅游,还是租用电动驳船进行各种旅行和活动,或者在BaySixty6滑板公园获得肾上腺素,所提供的选择是巨大的。那些喜欢与大自然相处的人一定会喜欢阿冯代尔公园,该地区有很多很棒的健身房和健身中心供你选择,包括波多贝罗绿色健身俱乐部、朱比利体育中心和All Stars Gym。

如果你想住在伦敦一个充满活力的地区,有很多事情可做,离市中心很近,我们在W10的房产出租可能是你的理想选择。

与我们取得联系




/**/

Properties To Rent in W10

Sorry, all the properties have been rented in W10

Take a look at other properties nearby



Covering the areas of North Kensington and Queen’s park along with some parts of Ladbroke Grove and Kensal Town, the W10 postcode area in London is characterised by the towering Trellick Tower, an iconic 31-storey apartment block designed by Emo Goldfinger, which can be seen from all areas of the postcode district. One of the most cosmopolitan areas of the capital city, North Kensington is also home to the largest Moroccan population in London and is located close to the world-famous Portobello Road and market.

Entertainment and Things to Do in W10:

You will certainly find plenty of things to do and entertainment options around properties to rent in W10, including the Tabernacle Arts Centre, a refurbished Victorian church that has become a multi-function arts and exhibition venue complete with a theatre space and dance studio. Another popular option for entertainment in the area is The Electric Cinema Portobello, a plush cinema that’s a huge hit with locals and tourists alike, offering comfortable leather armchairs, beds on the front row, and fully stocked snacks and drinks tables.

Sights, Landmarks and Attractions in W10:

Although the W10 postcode area might not be where you’ll find some of the biggest London attractions, it does have plenty of worthwhile attractions and landmarks that are located close to houses to rent in W10. Trellick Tower is certainly one of the most unmissable and instantly recognisable landmarks in the area, while the neighbouring Notting Hill is an attraction in its own right, often considered to be one of the most desirable, attractive and even romantic areas of London. Here you will also find the world-famous Portobello Road Market, which is held every Sunday.

Dining and Restaurants in W10:

Apartments to rent in W10 are located close to a huge range of restaurants and dining experiences with something for everybody. Whether you are looking for Michelin-starred dining at the Ledbury, headed by award-winning chef Brett Graham, or want a taste of the Mediterranean at Ottolenghi Notting Hill, you won’t be disappointed with the choice available. For those who want to visit somewhere that can easily take them from day to night with a wide selection of daytime dining and nightlife, the Lonsdale Bar and Restaurant is a hugely popular choice.

Leisure in W10:

Finding something to do in your spare time is easy in the W10 area with something for everybody to enjoy. Whether you want to spend your downtime exploring the area with a range of trips and tours, hire the Electric Barge for all kinds of trips and events, or get the adrenaline running at the BaySixty6 Skatepark, the selection of options on offer is huge. Those who like to spend time with nature will love Avondale Park, and there are plenty of great gyms and fitness centres in the area to choose for your regular workouts, classes, swimming and more including Portobello Green Fitness Club, the Jubilee Sports Centre, and All Stars Gym.

If you’re looking to live in a vibrant area of London with plenty of things to do and the city centre a short distance away, our property to rent in W10 could be ideal for you.

Send this to a friend