3个卧室的公寓,Beaumont Street, Marylebone, W1G

3个卧室的公寓,Beaumont Street, Marylebone, W1G

寻找房产 租用 在 玛丽伯恩

看看其他出租的房产。


令人惊叹的房子,有三层楼,三个双卧室,私人露台和巨大的存储空间。坐落在一个奇妙的 玛丽莲 位置,靠近 马里波恩高街 提供一系列的咖啡馆和商店,附近有 贝克街 及摄政公园地铁站,步行至牛津街。

这栋房子包括宽敞的接待室,有原始特色和自然光,铺有木地板,下层有独立的全装厨房和用餐区,通向私人天井,有三间双人卧室。主卧室有一个连接浴室,第二间卧室有一个卫生间,顶层有一个额外的浴室。

住户受益于私人入口、外部空间、优越的地理位置、整个木地板和大量的存储空间。

该公寓由霍华德-德-瓦尔登庄园专业管理,可通过单独协商提供家具。

这个地方的历史可以追溯到17世纪初,现在已经成为世界上最重要的城市之一。 伦敦它的零售、休闲和住宅目的地非常有特色和气氛。在这里,除了值得注意的混合型餐馆外,还有许多其他类型的餐馆。 玛丽伯恩村该地区在文化艺术、教育、医药方面也享有盛名,并拥有美丽的花园广场。

Marylebone通过许多地铁和主线火车服务与贝克街、邦德街和牛津广场相连,步行即可到达。步行15分钟即可到达圣潘克拉斯国际机场,通过欧洲之星可直达欧洲。

可提供无家具或家具包,可另行要求。

通知
所有的照片仅用于指导。

补救计划由以下单位提供。TPO (D01621)
客户资金保护由以下机构提供。NALS (A4053)

议会税
卡姆登,Band G

与我们取得联系




/**/

3 Bedroom Flat, Beaumont Street, Marylebone, W1G

3 Bedroom Flat, Beaumont Street, Marylebone, W1G

FIND PROPERTIES TO RENT IN Marylebone

Take a look at other properties to rent:


Stunning House with Three Floors, Three Double Bedrooms, Private Patio and Great Storage. Situated in a fantastic Marylebone Location, close to Marylebone High Street offering an array of cafes and shops, nearby to Baker Street & Regents Park underground stations, walking distance to Oxford Street.

This house comprises spacious reception room with original features and natural light and wooden flooring, separate fully fitted kitchen and dining area on the lower floor leading out to a private patio, three double bedrooms. The master has an en-suite shower room, the second bedroom has a W/C and there is an additional bathroom on the top floor.

Residents benefit from private entrance, outside space, great location, wooden flooring throughout and lots of storage.

This apartment is professionally managed by the Howard de Walden Estate and can be offered furnished by separate negotiation.

The location is enriched in history dating back to the early 17th Century and now stands as one of London`s very distinctive and atmospheric retail, leisure, and residential destinations. In addition to the notable mixture of eateries of Marylebone Village, the area also holds prestige within cultural arts, education, medicine and hosts beautiful garden squares.

Marylebone is connected via numerous Underground and Mainline train services with Baker Street, Bond Street and Oxford Circus being the closes in walking distance. The location is also within a 15-minute walk to St Pancras International offering direct links to Europe via Eurostar.

Available unfurnished or furniture packages available at separate request.

Notice
All photographs are provided for guidance only.

Redress scheme provided by: TPO (D01621)
Client Money Protection provided by: NALS (A4053)

Council Tax
Camden, Band G

Get in touch with us




/**/