2个卧室的公寓,Percy Circus, Clerkenwell

2个卧室的公寓,Percy Circus, Clerkenwell

£1,350,000
要求看房
物业参观
添加到收藏夹

特点

  • 两间双人卧室
  • 私人花园
  • 两间浴室
  • 大书房
  • 3.6米(11`8英尺)天花板高度
  • 列入二级保护名录
  • 小套房
  • 奇妙的位置

大伦敦地区房产 礼物
一个难得的机会来获得一个宏伟的 两室一厅 有大的,朝南的私人花园,位于美丽的 珀西马戏团.这座特殊的、优雅的、宽阔的住宅分为两层,被精心安排在一座气派的二级建筑中。

财产
这座迷人的双面住宅面积超过1,048平方米,拥有漂亮的木质地板,整个房屋的天花板很高,窗子让房屋沐浴在自然光中。地面层包括一个精美的大型双人接待室/餐厅和一个独立的、设备齐全的现代厨房,它通向后方一个美妙的、安静的、有成熟灌木和树木的花园。底层有两间比例良好的双人卧室,两间浴室,其中一间是套房,大量的拱顶储藏室和一个铺好的天井。
后面的卧室提供了一个宽敞的学习区,并通向一个舒适、明亮的天井。有一个宽敞的第二间卧室,有原始的内置衣柜和拱顶,提供了大量的额外存储空间。

地点
Percy Circus是一个美妙的宁静的环境,在更多充满活力的环境中,地理位置极其优越,可以到达Amwell街的大量设施,以及Sadler`s Wells剧院,Exmouth Market、Upper Street和Camden Passage的著名餐厅和酒吧。城市和西区都在步行范围内。可以很容易地到达以下设施 花园广场 (包括一个大型的Waitrose)和Coal Drops Yard购物中心,以及UCL、UAL和许多其他大学。最近的公共交通线路是 国王十字路口/圣潘克拉斯国际,欧洲之星总站提供通往欧洲大陆的列车。

业主说
我们一直生活在这里,在这个 伦敦市中心在这14年里,我们翻新了这个房产,在楼下多建了一个浴室和书房,并对厨房进行了现代化改造。我们努力创造了一个有成熟的树木和灌木的花园,以及一个有座位区的大草坪,多年来我们在那里吃了很多晚餐和饮料。
这套公寓的位置非常宁静,绿树成荫;在鸟鸣声中醒来,同时又靠近市中心的所有交通和文化设施。 伦敦这对游客来说总是一个惊喜。宽敞的客厅,3.5米高的天花板,以及隐蔽的南向花园,被证明是一个理想的娱乐环境,也是一个安全的儿童游乐区。从国王十字车站/圣潘克拉斯车站步行10分钟即可到达,这使得在英国境内以及前往巴黎和其他欧洲目的地的旅行变得简单而无压力。购物也很方便,因为伊斯林顿上街、教堂街市场和布朗斯维克中心都在步行范围内。我们一直喜欢在周末沿着摄政运河悠闲地散步,并沿着该地区不断扩大的自行车道骑自行车。 从公寓步行2分钟内有6家知名的餐馆。 埃克斯茅斯市场和克勒肯韦尔都有很好的餐馆、酒吧和咖啡馆,步行10-15分钟即可到达,国王十字路口的新开发项目也是如此,这意味着我们从不缺少吃喝和会见朋友的地方。

通知
请注意,我们没有测试任何仪器、装置、设备或服务。有兴趣的各方必须对这些项目的工作状态进行自己的调查。所有的测量结果都是近似的,照片仅作为指导。

地租
100.00英镑/年

服务费
500.00英镑/年

租约长度
103年

其他细节

状况:可用
可在: 2022-05-09
条款:未明确说明
有家具的:不带家具

地图 - 通过我们的地图查看您的旅程需要多长时间。 旅程规划师

/**/
发送给朋友

2 Bedroom Flat, Percy Circus, Clerkenwell

2 Bedroom Flat, Percy Circus, Clerkenwell

£1,350,000
Request a viewing
Property Tour
Add to Favourites

Features

  • Two Double Bedrooms
  • Private Garden
  • Two Bathrooms
  • Large Study Room
  • 3.6m (11`8 ft) Ceiling Height
  • Grade II Listed
  • Maisonette
  • Fantastic Location

Greater London Properties presents
A rare opportunity to acquire a magnificent two bedroom flat with large, south-facing private garden situated on the beautiful Percy Circus. Arranged over two floors, this exceptional, elegant and expansive home is well arranged and set in an imposing Grade II listed building.

The Property
Extending over 1,048 sf, this charming dual aspect home features beautiful wooden flooring, excellent high ceilings throughout and sash windows which bathe the property in natural light. The ground floor comprises a beautifully presented large double reception/dining room and a separate fully-fitted contemporary kitchen, which opens to a wonderful, quiet garden at the rear with mature bushes and trees. The lower ground floor contains two well-proportioned double bedrooms, two bathrooms, one of which is en suite, plenty of vault storage and a paved patio.
The rear bedroom offers access to a generous study area and leads on to a cosy, bright patio. There is a spacious second bedroom with original built-in wardrobes, and vaults which offer and abundance of additional storage.

The Location
Percy Circus is a wonderful tranquil setting amongst more vibrant surroundings, supremely well positioned for access to a plethora of amenities of Amwell Street, as well as Sadler`s Wells Theatre, the renowned eateries and bars of Exmouth Market, Upper Street and Camden Passage. The City and the West End are both within walking distance. There is easy access to the amenities of Granary Square (including a large Waitrose) and Coal Drops Yard shopping centre and to UCL, UAL and to many other universities. The nearest public transport links are Kings Cross/ St Pancras International, with the Eurostar Terminus offering trains to mainland Europe.

The Owner Says
We have lived here, on this central London`s unique residential circus, for 14 years during which time we renovated the property by building an extra downstairs bathroom and study room as well as modernising the kitchen. We worked hard to create a garden with mature trees and shrubs, and a good size lawn with a seating area where we had many dinners and drinks over the years!
The flat`s peaceful and leafy location is exceptional; waking up to bird song, while being in close proximity to all the transport and cultural amenities of central London, is always a surprise for visitors. The spacious living room, with its 3.5 metres high ceiling, and secluded south facing garden have proven an ideal setting for entertaining as well as a safe play area for children. Being within 10 minutes` walk of King`s Cross/St Pancras has made travel within the UK as well as to Paris and other European destinations easy and stress free. Shopping is also easy as Islington Upper Street, Chapel Street Market and the Brunswick Centre are within walking distance. We have always enjoyed leisurely weekend strolls along the Regent`s Canal and have cycled along the ever expanding cycle lanes of the area. There are 6 well known restaurants within 2 minutes` walk from the flat. Exmouth Market and Clerkenwell with their excellent restaurants, bars and cafés are 10-15 minutes` walk and so is the King`s Cross new development, which meant that we were never short of places to eat, drink and meet friends.

Notice
Please note we have not tested any apparatus, fixtures, fittings, or services. Interested parties must undertake their own investigation into the working order of these items. All measurements are approximate and photographs provided for guidance only.

Council Tax
,, London Borough Of Islington (Council Tax), Band E

Ground Rent
£100.00 Yearly

Service Charge
£500.00 Yearly

Lease Length
103 Years

Additional Details

Status: Available
Available on: 2022-06-17
Terms: Not Specified
Furnished: Unfurnished

MAP - See how long your journey takes with our Journey Planner

Send this to a friend